Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Susan McVey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Susan McVey

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Andrew

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go with experience... Susan's office has many many years of service and they do customer service right. I'm glad to have switched to her State Farm office. Thank you."

Barbara Mannon

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Susan's State Farm office is the most helpful I have ever encountered. I have been a customer of State Farm for 30+ years, and Susan's office is by far the best. Peggy and Mike go above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need."

Jennifer Souza

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Peggy is great she goes above and beyond to help get you the best rates"

Greg H Davis

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful People."

Eric Camp

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people treat you like family"

Jason Johnson

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was wonderful to deal with. She was a key factor in getting our business up and running."

Dav Bar

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great friendly service and staff. I left another State Farm Agent years ago because when I asked him a simple question he got real smart mouthed with me and tried to act like I was real stupid over an intelligent question I asked. If Susan hadn't accepted me I would have left State Farm entirely and went to a different company ! I don't need to be treated like that and Susan and her staff answer any questions I have and treat me with dignity."

Phillip Shaver

May 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good rates exceptional customer relations."

angela towner

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wouldn't use any other insurance company...best in town...super nice"

Angy Priest

November 10, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great people!!!"

David Moore

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Been a customer with them for over ten years never had a problem or complaint"

Angelina Sansoucie

February 25, 2019

2  out of  5
"Ok"